

Notice of the Annual general meeting of The Buckinghamshire Branch of the Campaign to Protect Rural England to be held on 20th November 2023 at 6pm

The meeting will be part of our November meeting and be held using virtual technology. The voting form is available on the website via a link. We will also provide a PDF copy if you would prefer to save, complete and either email or post back to us to the addresses given below. The Accounts, Annual Report and minutes from the last meeting will all also be available too under the 'News' tab on our website. www.cprebucks.org.uk/news

The formal agenda items are:

- 1. Approval of the minutes of the AGM held on 14th November 2022.
- 2. Annual Report for the year for 2022-2023.
- 3. Annual Accounts and Treasurer's Report for the year ended 31st March 2023.
- 4. Election of President nomination Sir David Lidington.
- 5. Election of Honorary Chair nomination Mrs Paula Buck (Trustee). Note*
- 6. Election of Honorary Treasurer Priya Kantaria
- 7. Confirmation of nominees to serve on the Executive Committee all current trustees:

Mr Neil Salisbury, Mr Andrew Garth, Ms Frances Nash, , Mr Giles Draper , Mr Andy Chapman (currently co-opted)

Note *: Mrs Paula Buck will be entering her final year of being Chair as indicated in our Articles of Association. We are looking to recruit a new Chair to take over .

If you would like to attend the virtual meeting please make contact on the email address below.

Please contact us if there are any issues you would like to raise.

Website: https://www.cprebucks.org.uk/ Email: office@cprebucks.org.uk

Address: CPRE Buckinghamshire, 14 The Spiert, Stone, Bucks, HP17 8NJ



Voting Form for the Annual general meeting of The Buckinghamshire Branch of the Campaign to Protect Rural England to be held on 20 November 2023 at 6pm

The current trustees, using virtual technology, together with any guest members will only be the only actual attendants of this meeting. All members are encouraged to participate by using this voting form, which can be completed and sent to the email address or postal address given below. Or use the Survey Monkey link on the website at www.cprebucks.org.uk/news

	Vote by inserting X in the column representing your choice	For	Against	Abstain
	Vote for all resolutions, instead of completing each one individually, here			
1	Approval of the minutes of the AGM held on 14th November 2022			
2	Annual Accounts and Treasurer's Report for the year ended 31 st March 2023.			
3	Election of President - nomination Sir David Lidington.			
4	Election of Honorary Chair - nomination Mrs Paula Buck (Trustee).			
5	Election of Honorary Treasurer - Priya Kantaria			
6	Confirmation of nominees to serve on the Executive Committee - all current trustees: Mr Neil Salisbury, Mr Andrew Garth,, Ms Frances Nash, Mr Giles Draper, Mr Andy Chapman			

Note:

Name	Signature	Membership Number	Date

Website: https://www.cprebucks.org.uk/ Email: office@cprebucks.org.uk

Address: CPRE Buckinghamshire, 14 The Spiert, Stone, Bucks, HP17 8NJ